Feedback

We at Sicily Pizza aim to bring all of our customers the very best value for money, services and food around Redditch. Give us feedback.

  • Value for Money
  • Service
  • Product Quality

Disappointed with slow service especially when ordering through their own website

Emma, 15 Aug 2019

  Reply : We apologise that you had to wait a little longer than usual, please be assured we did not do this on purpose. Please when you order again call us direct so we can compensate you for the inconvenience caused. Once again I’d like to say sorry and will make sure this does not happen again

foodHub

Brill service's great staff

Emna, 25 Jun 2019

  Reply : thanks

always on point, good food friendly people, I use this place regularly

Mr Zac A Howell, 05 May 2019

Quality food at great prices with quick delivery =

Paul, 27 Apr 2019

good food good service

Michelle, 09 Apr 2019

We've recently moved to Redditch and have just placed our 3rd order with them. Really great pizzas, love the thin crust and always a good amount of toppings.

Carey, 06 Apr 2019

Love the curry from here

Fiona, 12 Mar 2019

Perfect pizza and great service!

Jamie,

Great food as ever, thanks guys.

Pratik,

Very nice food and very quick

Luke,

Wish we tried this place sooner... AMAZING! Never judge a book by its cover

Jamie,

foodHub

The food took forever to arrive

Alicja Mroskowiak ,

  Reply : we apologize for the extremely long wait for your delivery. next time you order please call in store so we can compensate you. thanks for your custom

Always best food in redditch and happy with everything you make for a good regular customer keep up hard work lads

Sajjad,

  Reply : thanks Saj. :)

Very nice food always Order from here quiet a lot .

India,

Amazing food, amazing customer service

Liam,

Very good

Stacey,

Very good.

John,

Only bad thing is that i ordered a meat feast and kebab pizza. Both pizzas was meat feast

Benjamin Osborne,

Great service, quality food, great prices

Lisa,

Definitely ordering again, Big one got Hammered

R,

So good mix kebab and chips will order again thank you :)

Sean,

Charge of delivery unnecessary

Laura,

  Reply : we have a no delivery charge service unless your outside the 3.5 Mile radius